TPCA Officers

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Buddy Jasper
JC's Terminix
5213 34th St
Lubbock, TX79407
(806) 792-2317
Fax:  (806) 792-2945
buddyjasper@ymail.com
President Elect
Tom Collier
Hartz Pest Control
1814 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77043
(713) 461-4866
Fax:  (713) 461-7714
tcollier@hartzpestcontrol.com
   
Vice President
Lewis Herron
Coastal Fumigators Inc.
1119 W. 34th St.
Houston, TX  77018
(713) 461-4866
Fax: (713) 863-0143
lherron1946@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Tommy Cantu
Bug Off Pest Control
1609 Mozelle
Pharr, TX 78577
(956)531-5312
jtc393@yahoo.com
   

 Immediate Past President

Kerry Maples-Battermann

Orkin Commercial Services

601 N. Glennville Dr., Ste 125

Richardson, TX 75801

(972) 522-0176

emaples1@rollins.com

Executive Director
Don Ward
Texas Pest Control Association
P O Box 9128
Austin, TX 78766-9128
(512) 467-6675
Fax: (512) 467-6664
TxAssocHQ@sbcglobal.net
   

DIRECTORS

Chapter 1

Brian Melass
Killum Pest Control
209 Plantation Dr.
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
(979)297-9993
Fax: (979)297-5561
brian@killum.com
Jay Jorns
JNJ Pest Control & Ground Care
PO Box 6872
Katy, TX 77491
(281) 392-7400
Fax: (281) 576-9677
jayjorns@jnjpestcontrol.com

Jackie Thornton
Alvin Pest Control
PO BOx 790
Houston, TX 77512                                     (281)331-0126
Fax: (281)756-0211
jackie@alvinpestcontrol.com 

 
   
   

Chapter 2

[Position currently not filled]  
   

Chapter 3

Warren Remmey
Spider Man Pest Control
12064 Nacogdoches Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78217
(210) 656-3721
Fax: (210) 656-6352
warren.remmey@gmail.com
 
   

Chapter 4

Javier Gonzalez
The Bug Master
8411 N IH-35
Austin, TX  78753
(512) 250-1500
Fax: (512) 832-9979
javier@thebugmaster.net
 
   

Chapter 5

Carl Lane
Lane Pest Control
508 Zambezi Ln.
Bullard, TX 75757
(903) 373-3011
Lanepestcontrol@yahoo.com 

 
   

Chapter 6

Charles Lewis
All Dead Termite & Pest
2513 Creekwood Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76123
(817) 361-9868
Fax: (817) 210-6384
charles.lewis@alldeadpestcontrol.com
 
   

Chapter 7

Kyle Meers                                                Meers Pest Solutions
9606 Tahoka Hwy
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 745-3738
Fax: (806) 745-0109
kyle@meerspestsolutions.com

 
   

Chapter 8

Kenneth Carr
GuardTech Pest Management
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont, TX  77708
(409) 813-2290
Fax: (409) 838-4155
kwcarr@sbcglobal.net
 
   

Chapter 9

(Vacant)
Leland Morris
Bizzy Bees Pest Control
2812 Trinity Square #100
Carrollton, TX  75006
(469) 892-7003
Fax:  (972) 242-0388
lelandmorris@aol.com
   

Chapter 10

Bill Carter
Carter Pest Control
P O Box 4751
El Paso, TX  79914
(915) 751-8556
Fax: (915) 591-4780
carterlydia@sbcglobal.net
 
   

Chapter 11

Brad Turner
Lady Bug Services
P O Box 8888
Amarillo, TX 79114
(806) 379-1111
Fax: (972) 242-0388
bradturner@ladybuginc.com 
 
   

Chapter 12

Brien Binford
Binford Insect Control
P O Box 3426
Bryan, TX  77805
(979) 822-5524
Fax: (979) 823-2246
bbicinc@suddenlinkmail.com
 
   

Chapter 13

Pennye Salazar
Orkin
1202 Pine St.
Abilene, TX 79601
(325) 677-2414
psalazar@rollins.com
 
   

Chapter 14

David D'Spain
Boerne Pest Control
35 Honey Bee Lane
Boerne TX 78006
(830) 249-2960
Fax: (830) 249-2960
idseven@gvtc.com
 
   

Chapter 15

Joe Cantu
The Bug Master
1614 Granger Road
Taylor, TX  76574
(512) 365-3700
Fax: (254) 352-6299
jcan@austin.rr.com
 
   

Chapter 16

John Hufford

Huffords Pest Control

5519 San Saba Ave.

Midland, TX 79707

(432) 520-5898

huffordspestcontrol@gmail.com

 
   

Chapter 17

Tommy Cantu
Bug Off Pest Control                                      2020 Nolana Loop
McAllen, TX 78502
(956) 631-5312
Fax: (956) 279-1548
jtc393@yahoo.com
 
   

Allied Member

Marty Gibson
Target Specialty Products
1225 North Post Oak Rd.
Houston, TX 77055
(713) 682-4411
Fax: (713) 682-4374
marty.gibson@target-specialty.com
 
   

Member at Large

Dale Burnett
Worldwide Pest Control
PO Box 5746
San Antonio, TX 78201
(210) 734-0000
Fax: (210) 734-0218
daleand pattie@msn.com
Chris Landry
Orkin
5030 E. University Dr., #D103 
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 366-1867
clandry@verizon.net

Ed Doyle

Western Exterminating

5209 Broadway

Haltom City, TX 76117

(817) 834-3121

eants@live.com

 

Kenneth Keith
Orkin
1700 E. 14 St. 
Amarillo, TX 79102
(806) 374-7533
Fax: (806) 374-5545  klkeith@sbcglobal.net