Insurance Companies

TPCA Allied Member Insurance Companies

 

 

Barclay Insurance

Andy Barclay

8701 Shoal Creek Blvd

Bldg 2, Ste 201

Austin, TX 78757

512-476-6566

andy@barclay-insurance.com

 

Battarbee Insurance Agency

Larry Battarbee

1018 N Mallard St.

Palestine, TX 75801

903/723-3202

lbattar@attglobal.net

 

         
  Dexter & Company
Roy Gaskill
3601 Cedar Springs
Dallas, TX  75206
214/526-5646
Fax: 214/526-6926
rgaskill@dextercompany.com
  GSM Insurors of San Antonio
Nancy Zaiontz
12702 Toepperwein Road #201-16
San Antonio, TX  78233
210/655-8660
Fax: 210/655-8508
nzaiontz@satx.rr.com
 
         
  Hooper & Hines Insurance
Norman Hines
P O Box 551506
Dallas, TX 75355
800/691-0050
Fax: 214/348-6510
norman@hooperhines.com
  LIPCA Insurance
Andy McGinty
3042 Old Forge Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
225/927-3283
Fax: 225/927-3287
andy.mcginty@lipca.com
 
         
  Philadelphia Insurance
Lance Goff
3939 Beltline Rd #650
Addison, TX  75001
469/221-7932
Fax: 866/228-7932
lgoff@phlyins.com
  Summa Insurance Managers
Dennis Lagadinos
908 Town & Country Blvd #550
Houston, TX  77024
713/932-1211
Fax: 713/932-0901
dennis@summainsurance.com
 
         
  Time Insurance Agency Inc.
Cindy Perez
1405 E Riverside Dr
Austin, TX 78741
512/447-7773
Fax: 512/440-0989
cperez@timeinsurance.com
  Vicki Melass Allstate Insurance
Vicki Melass
302 Plantation Drive
Lake Jackson, TX  77566
979/297-3600
Fax: 979/297-8053
vickimelass@allstate.com