Vendor Members

Support the following TPCA members that support YOUR association!

Company NameFNAMELNAMECitySTTelephoneEmail
911 WildlifeBonnieBradshawPlanoTX214-368-5911bonnie@911wildlife.com
All Risks, LtdKellyConnellyHunt ValleyMD800-366-5810programs@allrisks.com
Allergy Technologies LLCPattyMaslowskiAmblerPA215-654-0880service@allergytechnologies.com
Allstate InsuranceVickiMelassLake JacksonTX979-297-3600vickimelass@allstate.com
AmvacDeanMayPlanoTX214-789-8839deanm@amvac-chemical.com
ArborjetEmmettMuenninkWoburnMA781-935-9070emuennink@arborjet.com
Atlantic Paste & GlueRobertStockerSan AntonioTX210-602-4526rstocker@catchmaster.com
B&G Equipment Co.BobHeineyJacksonGA800-544-8811x131rheiney@bgequip.com
Barclay InsuranceAndyBarclayAustinTX512-476-6566andy@barclay-insurance.com
BASF Pest Control SolutionsPeterAriasCiboloTX210-637-9160peter.arias@basf.com
Bayer Environmental ScienceWesHaleDallasTX214-470-9292wes.hale@bayer.com
Bell Laboratories IncScottSmithMadisonWI817-223-2569jssmith@belllabs.com
Bluebonnet Motors/FordTherese HernandezNew BraunfelsTX830-606-8011thernandez@bbmotors.com
Borgelt LawRogerBorgeltAustinTX512-600-3467roger@borgeltlaw.com
BriostackLandonTracyLehiUT801-626-6182landon.tracy@briostack.com
BWI Companies, Inc.RonSheffieldNashTX903-280-2657ronsheffield@bwicompanies.com
Central Life SciencesEdBredemeyerSan AntonioTX210-793-8349edbredemeyer@central.com
Clean BrandsTipFairchildWarwickRI401-427-1384tfairchild@cleanbrands.com
Control Solutions Inc.KarlKibodeauxPasadenaTX409-433-8744kkibodeaux@controlsolutionsinc.com
Dexter & CompanyRoyceDeRouenDallasTX214-526-5646rderouen@dextercompany.com
Diversified Sales & MarketingLarryHinerSand SpringsOK918-695-6742lhiner@divsales.com
Dow AgroSciences LLCKevinKeimDallasTX214-300-8483knkeim@dow.com
Dow AgroSciences LLCTylerCooperTomballTX972-730-7029ftcooper@dow.com
Ensystex, Inc.MichaelShieldsMasonTX866-863-7155mshields@ensystex.com
Environmental Delivery Systems, Inc.EddieEvansFriendswoodTX281-993-0019eddie@actisol.com
Etex LtdSusanFortunaMojaveCA661-824-2275egunlady@etex-ltd.com
FMCJudyWannerShermanTX903-421-3598judith.wanner@fmc.com
GSM Insurors of San AntonioNancyZaiontzSan AntonioTX210-655-8660nzaiontz@satx.rr.com
J.T. Eaton & Co, Inc.DaleBakerTwinsburgOH800-321-3421db@jteaton.com
Key 7 SoftwareHelonBaloneBirminghamAL205-582-5397helon.baldone@key7software
Leaf Supreme ProductsEricBachmanOmahaNE844-532-8375eric@leafsupreme.com
LeAnn DiamondLeAnnDiamondPlanoTX972-632-1300ldiamond@aybrlaw.comleann@lucelawpc.com
Leasing AssociatesFredBultermanHoustonTX832-300-1333fred@theleasingcompany.com
LIPCA InsuranceAndyMcGintyBaton RougeLA225-927-3283andy.mcginty@lipca.com
LiphaTech, IncHowardFranklinHumbleTX281-432-8209FranklinH@Liphatech.com
Market Hardware Inc.AlainParcanBethesdaMD301-263-7004TPCA@markethardware.com
Mattress Safe, Inc.WillPostonCummingGA770-205-5335will@mattresssafe.com
National Fit Testing ServicesLeslieGossettSan AntonioTX941-400-4714leslie@fittestservice.com
NTB - National Tire & BatteryKristenJasperKatyTX832-334-6811kjasper@TBCCORP.com
Oldham Chemicals Co Inc.TommyReevesMemphisTN800-888-5502tommyreeves@oldhamchem.com
PelGar USAAndrejBrancSaylorsburgPA610-849-1723sales@abbaitco.com
Pest PointAmyPetersonRichmondTX713-417-5880amy@pestpoint.com
Philadelphia InsuranceLanceGoffAddisonTX469-221-7932lgoff@phlyins.com
Polyguard ProductsJohnMuncasterEnnisTX214-515-5000john@polyguardproducts.com
Principal Financial GroupAlanHollandHoustonTX713-783-1818holland.alan@principal.com
Pro Chem SalesGarryRichAmarilloTX806-372-3424garry@prochemsales.com
Pumptec Inc.ShawnGloverAnokaMN866-857-7078sglover@pumptec.com
Rockwell Labs Ltd.JohnnyBrownleeAustinTXjbro434@gmail.com
Schooley Mitchell ConsultingTarekHassonFulshearTX832-802-3300tarek.hasson@schooleymitchell.com
ServiceMark CommunicationsClintonKempDallasTX214-351-0220ck@servicemarkonline.com
Solutions Pest & LawnKeithMcCoyPasadenaTX713-955-0932kmccoy@solutionsstores.com
SyngentaRossEcksteinArlingtonTX214-490-5051ross.a.eckstein@dupont.com
Target Specialty ProductsIsraelGarzaCoppellTX214-357-5741israel.garza@target-specialty.com
Time Insurance Agency IncCindyPerezAustinTX512-447-7773cperez@timeinsurance.com
Trece, Inc.JamesMillerAdairOK918-785-3061jmiller@trece.com
Univar USA Inc.DougGibbsDallasTX214-503-7556doug.gibbs@univarusa.com
WinFieldMartynHafleyGrand PrairieTX469-916-4039mnhafley@landolakes.com
WoodstreamTomBrandonHoustonTX713-826-9745tbran@mastermarketinggroup.com