Local Chapters

When you join TPCA , you automatically become a member of the Local Chapter in your area. See the information below on what chapter you would join. 

To find what chapter you would belong to, please search for your county below. Each chapter president (if occupied) is listed below should you choose to contact them.


Chapter 1, Greater Houston

Representing the counties of: Austin, Waller, Harris, Colorado, Ft. Bend, Galveston, Brazoria, Wharton, Matagorda.

Chapter 1 President:
Del Lawson
Modern Pest Control
(281) 561-0100

Chapter 2, Coastal Bend:

Representing the counties of: Kleberg, Nueces, Jim Wells, Live Oak, Bee, San Patricio, Aransas, Refugio, Calhoun, Jackson, Victoria, Goliad, Duval.

Chapter 2 President:

Chapter 3, San Antonio:

Representing the counties of: Comal, La Salle, Guadalupe, Gonzales, Lavaca, McMullen, DeWitt, Karnes, Atascosa, Wilson, Frio, Bexar, Medina.

Chapter 3 President:
Robert Cobo
Worldwide Pest Control


Chapter 4, Austin:

Representing the counties of: Williamson, Travis, Bastrop, Fayette, Caldwell, Hays.

Chapter 4 President:
Monica Malone
J&J Pest Control

Chapter 5, East Texas:

Representing the counties of: Red River, Bowie, Cass, Anderson, Morris, Titus, Franklin, Cherokee, Camp, Rains, Wood, Harrison, Upshur, Marion, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rusk, Henderson, Van Zandt, Gregg, Shelby, Angelina, Smith.

Chapter 5 President:
Brian Smith, ACE
Buggy Brians, LLC 

Chapter 6, Greater Tarrant County:

Representing the counties of: Montague, Cooke, Denton, Wichita, Young, Tarrant, Wise, Jack, Palo Pinto, Clay, Parker, Hood, Archer, Johnson.

Chapter 6 President:
Kim Broom
Alley Cat Pest Control


Chapter 7, South Plains:

Representing the counties of: Bailey, Lamb, Hale, Dickens, Yoakum, Gaines, Scurry, Floyd, Motley, Cochran, Terry, Lynn, Dawson, Hockley, Lubbock, Crosby, Garza, Kent, Borden.

Chapter 7 President: Vacant
Chapter 7 Director:
Cody Jackson
JC’s Terminix

Chapter 8, South East Texas:

Representing the counties of: Tyler, Jasper, San Augustine, Newton, Liberty, Hardin, Orange, Jefferson, Chambers, Sabine.

Chapter 8 President:

Chapter 9, Greater Dallas:

Representing the counties of: Grayson, Fannin, Lamar, Collin, Hunt, Delta, Hopkin, Rockwall, Dallas, Ellis, Kaufman.

Chapter 9 President:
Michael Bosco
Safe Haven Pest Control

Chapter 10, El Paso:

Representing the counties of: El Paso, Hudspeth, Culberson, Jeff Davis, Presidio, Brewster

Chapter 10 President:
Andy Hulings
Southwestern Pest Control

Chapter 11, Golden Spread:

Representing the counties of: Dallam, Sherman, Hansford, Hartley, Moore, Hutchinson, Roberts, Hemphill, Oldham, Potter, Carson, Gray, Hall, Wheeler, Deaf Smith, Randall, Armstrong, Donley, Foard, Collingsworth, Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Briscoe, Childress, Ochiltree, Lipscomb, Cottle, Hardeman, Wilbarger.

Chapter 11 President:
Brad Turner
Lady-Bug Service

Chapter 12, Bluebonnet:

Representing the counties of: Washington, Burleson, Walker, Trinity, Lee, Houston, Milam, Grimes, Brazos, Robertson, San Jacinto, Polk, Montgomery, Leon, Madison.
Chapter 12 President:
Bo Jenkins
ABC Home & Commercial Services

Chapter 13, West Central Texas:

Representing the counties of: Stonewall, Haskell, Fisher, Jones, Shackelford, Coke, Stephens, Nolan, Taylor, Callahan, Eastland, Runnels, Coleman, Brown, Throckmorton, King, Knox, Baylor, Concho, Tom Green, McCullough.

Chapter President:

Chapter 14, Heart of the Hills:

Representing the counties of: Crockett, Schleicher, Menard, Sutton, Kimble, Edwards, Val Verde, Real, Kinney, Uvalde, Zavala, Maverick, Kerr, Bandera, Terrell, Dimmit, Kendall, Mason, Llano, Burnet, Blanco, Gillespie.

Chapter 14 President:
Robert Johnson
Johnson’s Pest Control

Chapter 15, Central Texas:

Representing the counties of: Erath, Somervell, Comanche, Bosque, Hill, Navarro, Hamilton, McLennan, Limestone, Freestone, Falls, Bell, Corvell, Lampasas, San Saba, Mills.

Chapter 15 President:
Patrick Baldwin

Chapter 16, Permian Basin:

Representing the counties of: Andrews, Martin, Howard, Loving, Winkler, Ector, Ward, Midland, Glasscock, Sterling, Crane, Upton, Irion, Reagan, Mitchell, Pecos, Reeves.

Chapter President:

Chapter 17, Rio Grande Valley:

Representing the counties of: Webb, Zapata, Jim Hogg, Brooks, Kenedy, Starr, Hidalgo, Willacy, Cameron.

Chapter 17 President:
Tommy Cantu
Bug Off Pest Control