Join us on January 25th & 26th for TPCA's Annual El Paso Workshop in partnership with Veseris. 
We are offering credits for Texas Structural, Texas Ag and New Mexico Structural. TPCA is working hard to keep you and your employees safe while providing you an opportunity to get all of your Annual CEUs needed.

Register Today
 

Schedule of Events
PLEASE NOTE THE TIME ZONES!

January 25th

8:00AM MST / 9:00 AM CST | Weed (1 TX ST Weed, 1 Ag Gen, 1 NM General) 

  • Weed Control - Jim Garrett

9:15AM MST / 10:15 AM CST | Termite (1 TX Termite, 1 NM Termite)

  • Termite Biology & Control - Mike Corbitt

10:30AM MST / 11:30 AM CST | L&O (1 TX L&O, 1 Ag Gen, 1 NM Gen)

  • Turf Pest - Bert Lopez

1:00PM MST / 2:00PM CST | IPM (1 TX IPM, 1 Ag IPM, 1 NM Gen)

  • IPM Mosquito Management - Keith Haas 

2:15PM MST / 3:15PM CST | General Laws & Regs (1 TX Laws & Regs, 1 Ag Laws & Regs, 1 NM Laws & Regs)

  • General Laws & Regs - Perry Cervantes, TDA & Steve Baca, NMDA     

3:30PM MST/ 4:30PM CST | Pest (1 TX Pest, 1 NM Gen)

  • Bed Bugs - Erin Monteagudo

4:45PM MST/ 4:45PM CST | Termite (1 TX Termite, 1 Ag Gen, 1 NM Termite)

  • Wood Boring Beetle - Michelle Hancock

 

January 26th

9:00AM MST/ 10:00AM CST | Termite (1 TX Termite, 1 NM Termite)

  • Building Construction and WDI Control - Ronnie Holder 

10:15AM MST/ 11:15AM CST | Termite (1 TX Termite, 1 NM Termite)

  • Termite Biology and the Transfer of Control Agents - Dr. Bob Davis 
 

Only Pay for the CEU courses you need 
$25 Each for TPCA Members

$30 Each for Non-Members

 
 
TDA SPCS CEU Credits:
 1 General Laws & Regs, 1 General IPM, 1 Pest, 4 Termite, 1 L&O & 1 Weed
TDA Ag CEU Credits:
1 General Laws & Regs, 1 General IPM, 3 Generals
NMDA SPCS CEU Credits:
1 General Laws & Regs, 4 Termite, 4 General 
 
Schedule and credit availability subject to change

Start your registration here
 

No refunds will be given after 1/18/2021

NEED TECHNICIAN TRAINING? YOU CAN GET IT HERE!